Random

Random thoughts on my mind. Was reading through the message exchanges between me and her friend on NYE. Once again brought my feelings to the bottom pit. I still can’t believe the way she treated me after 9 years of taking care of her. :/

Humans are such terrible creatures. When they are in good terms with you, they treat you nice and and all. When they are in bad terms, they can hurt you in ways you can never imagine possible. 

The worst part of all these random rants? 

I still love her anyway.

Really. Fuck me. 

Leave a Reply

